Main About us Services Remuneration Conatct Polski  English  Norsk

01 IX 2010
::: New Double Tax Convention

New Poland-Norway Double Tax Convention was signed in Warsaw by the two Ministers of Foreign Affairs of Poland and Norway on 9 September 2009      (Dz.U. nr 134, poz. 899). >> more

31 VIII 2010
::: EEA nationals do not need to apply for residence permits

Starting from from 1-st October 2009, EEA nationals (with the exception of nationals of Romania and Bulgaria) no longer need to apply for residence permits in Norway. It is sufficient that they register via internet and meet at the police station or at service centre for foreign workers. >> more

© 2010, Kancelaria. All rights reserved